Contact Us



Head office Referencing Department General insurance Claims Department
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234
  • Fax: 0344 892 1772
  • Email: info@maras.co.uk
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234 option 1
  • Fax: 0344 892 1772
  • Email: referencing@maras.co.uk
  • Towergate
  • The Octogon
  • Middlesborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 01206 773 540
  • Email: tulpclaims@towergate.co.uk
Insurance Department Accounts Department Legal Expenses/Rent Guarantee Claims Department
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234 option 2
  • Fax: 0344 892 1772
  • Email: insurance@maras.co.uk
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234 option 3
  • Fax: 0344 892 1772
  • Email: accounts@maras.co.uk
  • Arc Legal
  • PO Box 8921
  • Colchester
  • CO4 5YD
  •  
  • Tel: 0844 770 9000
  • Email: claims@arclegal.co.uk
Compliance Department Complaints Department Account Management Department
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234
  • Email: compliance@maras.co.uk
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234
  • Email: complaints@maras.co.uk
  • The Octagon
  • 27 Middleborough
  • Colchester
  • CO1 1TG
  •  
  • Tel: 0344 736 8234 option 3
  • Fax: 0344 892 1772
  • Email: enquiries@maras.co.uk